Contact Your Plunge Director

Northern Region


Region A: Mendota Plunge; Rockford Plunge
Debbie Kelly
dkelly@soill.org
815-739-2052

Region B: Evanston Plunge; Fox Lake Plunge; and Palatine Plunge
Jordan Feldman
jfeldman@soill.org
847-209-1247

Region C: Oak Brook Plunge
Katelin Zandi
kzandi@soill.org
217-497-0406

Region C: Yorkville Plunge
Amanda Nelson
anelson@soill.org
224-828-3273

Region E: Braidwood Plunge & Dash; Manteno Plunge
Patty Welsh
pwelsh@soill.org
708-929-2113

Central Region


Region F: Galesburg Plunge; Macomb Plunge; Rock Island Plunge
Jennifer Davis
jdavis@soill.org
309-337-9326

Region G: Bloomington Plunge; Peoria Plunge
Bailey Brenner
bbrenner@soill.org
309-888-2551

Region H: Quincy Plunge; Springfield Plunge
Rob Queenan
rqueenan@soill.org
309-824-1683

Region I: Decatur Plunge; Effingham Plunge; EIU Plunge; Mahomet Plunge 
Vanessa Duncan
vduncan@soill.org
217-345-2424

Southern Region


Region J: Belleville Plunge; Carlyle Plunge
Justin Dunning
jdunning@soill.org
618-248-8558

Region K: Rend Lake Plunge
Jackie Flechs
jflechs@soill.org
618-383-4526

Region K: SIU/Route 51 Plunge
Kim Talley
ktalley@soill.org
618-534-3111

*Please be safe with your Plunge Your Way choices. Special Olympics Illinois is not responsible for any injuries that occur while participating in the Plunge Your Way option. Learn more here.*